Drug and Alcohol DWI Assessment Services
Call us now at 910-343-8185.
YOU DON'T HAVE TO MISS WORK TO GET A DWI ASSESSMENT!
NIGHTS AND WEEKENDS AVAILABLE
We want to let our clients know our office is considered an essential business by the Department of Health and Human Services. We are able to offer our services online during this exceptional time. Please contact our office for more details.
If you have received a
- Driving While Impaired (DWI) or Driving Under the Influence (DUI)
- Driving after consuming under the age of 21
- Possession or consumption of alcohol under the age of 21
- Possession or use of marijuana
- Possession or use of other drugs
- or if you have any of these charges from another state
you will need an assessment. If you have been charged with a DWI or DUI, you will need an assesment to recieve a Limited Driving Priviledge. We are licensed by the state of North Carolina to meet all requirements and can provide your assessment in a professional and confidential manner with a schedule that meets your needs.
We realize getting a DWI or a ticket for drinking can happen to anyone and we will go the extra distance to work with your schedule to insure you get through this process as quickly as possible.
In the state of North Carolina, a DWI Substance Abuse Assessment is required of everyone who is convicted of Driving While Impaired (DWI). To receive a Limited Driving Privilege you must have a DWI Assessment. Only facilities licensed by the state of North Carolina to meet requirements can provide you this assessment to restore your drivers license.
You can choose any licensed NC DWI agency you like. D and A Assessment Services can assist you with your DWI assessment. We are a fully licensed NC DWI service. Our office offers flexible appointments and even walk in availablity.
The cost of all NC DWI Assessments is established by the Legislature of the State of NC law at $100. No agency in the state of NC is allowed by law to charge you more or less than the lawful $100 fee.
Getting your assessment completed before court is an advantage at the trial. Consult your attorney for advice on this.